AZ Senate Contact Info

Arizona State Senate
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Info Desk: 602-926-3559
Fax: 602-926-3429
Toll Free: 1-800-352-8404
Tucson Office
400 West Congress St. – Suite 201
Tucson, AZ 85701
Senate Info Desk: 520-398-6000
House Info Desk: 520-398-6000
Fax: 520-398-6028
Toll Free: 1-800-352-8404

Arizona House of Representatives
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Info Desk: 602-926-4221
Toll Free: 1-800-352-8404

 

HOW TO FIND YOUR LEGISLATORS
Click: http://azleg.gov/alisStaticPages/HowToContactMember.asp

Senators-Elect take office on the second Monday in January 2011.

Name District Party Email Room Phone (602) Fax (602)
Paula Aboud
Minority Whip
28 D paboud@azleg.gov 314 926-5262 926-3429
Sylvia Allen
President Pro Tempore
5 R sallen@azleg.gov 310 926-5219 417-3251
Frank Antenori 30 R fantenori@azleg.gov 304 926-5683 417-3269
Nancy Barto 7 R nbarto@azleg.gov 303A 926-5766 417-3261
Andy Biggs 22 R abiggs@azleg.gov 200 926-4371 417-3022
Scott Bundgaard
Majority Leader
4 R sbundgaard@azleg.gov 212 926-3297 417-3248
Olivia Cajero Bedford 27 D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov 314 926-5835 417-3027
Rich Crandall 19 R rcrandall@azleg.gov 305 926-3020 417-3252
Adam Driggs 11 R adriggs@azleg.gov 308 926-3016 417-3007
Steve Gallardo 13 D sgallardo@azleg.gov 315 926-5830 417-3113
Ron Gould 3 R rgould@azleg.gov 306 926-4138 417-3165
Linda Gray 10 R lgray@azleg.gov 300 926-3376 417-3253
Gail Griffin 25 R ggriffin@azleg.gov 302 926-5895 417-3025
Jack Jackson 2 D jjackson@azleg.gov 315 926-5862 417-3291
Lori Klein 6 R lklein@azleg.gov 302 926-5284 417-3270
Leah Landrum Taylor
Assistant Minority Leader
16 D llandrum@azleg.gov 213 926-3830 417-3148
Linda Lopez 29 D llopez@azleg.gov 312 926-4089 417-3029
John McComish 20 R jmccomish@azleg.gov 307 926-5898 417-3020
Al Melvin 26 R amelvin@azleg.gov 303 926-4326 417-3159
Robert Meza 14 D rmeza@azleg.gov 313 926-3425 417-3114
Rick Murphy 9 R rmurphy@azleg.gov 311 926-4444 417-3009
John Nelson 12 R jnelson@azleg.gov 301 926-5872 417-3112
Russell Pearce
President
18 R rpearce@azleg.gov 205 926-5760 926-3429
Steve Pierce
Majority Whip
1 R spierce@azleg.gov 212 926-5584 417-3224
Michele Reagan 8 R mreagan@azleg.gov 303 926-5828 417-3008
David Schapira
Minority Leader
17 D dschapira@azleg.gov 213 926-3028 417-3038
Don Shooter 24 R dshooter@azleg.gov 304 926-4139 417-3024
Kyrsten Sinema 15 D ksinema@azleg.gov 313 926-5058 417-3015
Steve Smith 23 R stevesmith@azleg.gov 311 926-5685 417-3167
Steve Yarbrough 21 R syarbrough@azleg.gov 309 926-5863 417-3121
 

Comments are closed.



Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can
take care of it!

Diag====| Feed Error: [] update returned error: WP HTTP Error: A valid URL was not provided.
Diag====| Feed Error: [] update returned error: WP HTTP Error: A valid URL was not provided.
Diag====| Feed Error: [] update returned error: WP HTTP Error: A valid URL was not provided.